Sign In   |   Subscribe   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

 

For our sponsorship overview, click here.

 

The 2017 calendar is fresh off the presses, click here to view!

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
IDEA Awards Gala presented by Grindr
6/1/2017
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
IDEA Awards Gala presented by Grindr

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Account Planning
6/6/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM
Account Planning

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
The Art of Verbal Courage For Women Webinar Series
6/13/2017 » 8/15/2017
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Art of Verbal Courage For Women Webinar Series

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Intern Summit Series
6/14/2017 » 7/12/2017
Time: 6:30 - 9:00 PM
Intern Summit Series

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Media Planning
6/20/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM
Media Planning

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
YoungStars: Culinary Crafters
6/22/2017
Location: Venice, California    Time: 6:30 PM
YoungStars: Culinary Crafters

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Entertainment Breakfast presented by Tremor Video
7/13/2017
Location: Marina Del Rey, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Entertainment Breakfast presented by Tremor Video

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Presentation Skills Bootcamp
7/18/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Presentation Skills Bootcamp

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Summer Soiree
7/20/2017
Location: Pacific Palisades, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Connections + Cocktails: SOUTH BAY
8/17/2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Motor City West
9/7/2017
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
AdJam: Battle of the Agency Bands
9/21/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Presentation Skills Workshop
10/9/2017
Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Connections + Cocktails
10/26/2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Industry News
more Events

6/1/2017
IDEA Awards Gala presented by Grindr

6/6/2017
Account Planning

6/13/2017 » 8/15/2017
The Art of Verbal Courage For Women Webinar Series

6/14/2017 » 7/12/2017
Intern Summit Series

Join Today
Join ThinkLA and save on events, get priority registration, and more.
Click for more info.
  • contact
  • 3535 Hayden Avenue
  • Suite 300
  • Culver City, CA 90232
  • 310.876.0650
  • info@thinkLA.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal