Sign In   |   Subscribe   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

 

For our sponsorship overview, click here.

 

The 2017 calendar is fresh off the presses, click here to view!

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
Connections + Cocktails: Benefiting Ad Relief
1/26/2017
Location: Venice, California    Time: 6:30 PM
Connections + Cocktails: Benefiting Ad Relief

Saturday, February 4, 2017

 
CanJam Volunteer Day
2/4/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
CanJam Volunteer Day

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
How to Leverage Snapchat for Your Business
2/7/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
AdU: Account Management
2/21/2017
Location: Santa Monica    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
YoungStars Fashion 4WRD presented by Forbes
2/23/2017
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
YoungStars Fashion 4WRD presented by Forbes

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
Presentation Skills Workshop
3/20/2017 » 3/29/2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Presentation Skills Workshop

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Mobile Breakfast 2017
3/23/2017
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Mobile Breakfast 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Pokeraoke
4/6/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Auto Breakfast
4/19/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
IDEA AWARDS
6/1/2017
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Intern Summit Series
6/14/2017 » 7/12/2017
Time: 6:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
Entertainment Breakfast
7/6/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
Presentation Skills Workshop
7/10/2017 » 7/19/2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Summer Soiree
7/20/2017
Location: Pacific Palisades, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Connections + Cocktails: SOUTH BAY
8/17/2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Industry News
more Events

1/26/2017
Connections + Cocktails: Benefiting Ad Relief

2/4/2017
CanJam Volunteer Day

2/7/2017
How to Leverage Snapchat for Your Business

Join Today
Join ThinkLA and save on events, get priority registration, and more.
Click for more info.
  • contact
  • 3535 Hayden Avenue
  • Suite 300
  • Culver City, CA 90232
  • 310.876.0650
  • info@thinkLA.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal