Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Connect. Be inspired. Share insights. Join us!

At thinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

 

Click here for the printable 2016 Calendar. For sponsorship offerings, click here.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 28, 2016

 
Summer Soiree - The Kick-Off Event to thinkLA's 10th Anniversary!
7/28/2016
Location: Pacific Palisades, California    Time: 6:30PM - 11:00PM
Summer Soiree - The Kick-Off Event to thinkLA

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
barkLA Festival
8/18/2016
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
barkLA Festival

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
Connections & Cocktails w/ thinkLA & Ad Relief
8/25/2016
Connections & Cocktails w/ thinkLA & Ad Relief

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

 
Media Planning
8/30/2016
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Media Planning

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

 
Mindfulness
9/7/2016
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Mindfulness

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
YoungStars (presented by Forbes) - GAMING

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
Charity Golf Day
9/13/2016
Location: Moorpark    Time: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Charity Golf Day

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
Connections & Cocktails w/ thinkLA & Ad Relief
9/15/2016
Connections & Cocktails w/ thinkLA & Ad Relief

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
AdJam
9/22/2016
Location: Los Angeles, California   
AdJam

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
Legal Issues in Advertising
9/27/2016
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30PM - 9:00PM
Legal Issues in Advertising

Thursday, October 06, 2016

 
Motor City West
10/6/2016
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
Connections & Cocktails w/ thinkLA & Ad Relief
10/27/2016
Connections & Cocktails w/ thinkLA & Ad Relief

Thursday, November 03, 2016

 
Turkey Bowl presented by Opera Mediaworks
11/3/2016
 

Saturday, November 05, 2016

 
CanJam
11/5/2016
CanJam

Monday, November 14, 2016

 
Programmatic Summit
11/14/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Industry News
more Events

7/28/2016
Summer Soiree - The Kick-Off Event to thinkLA's 10th Anniversary!

8/18/2016
barkLA Festival

8/25/2016
Connections & Cocktails w/ thinkLA & Ad Relief

only in la
Only in LA do leaders of the
advertising, experiential
marketing, fashion,
action sports, music,
film, gaming and art
industries go beyond
simply co-existing
within the same city.
  • contact
  • 3535 Hayden Avenue
  • Suite 300
  • Culver City, CA 90232
  • 310.876.0650
  • info@thinkLA.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal