Sign In   |   Subscribe   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

 

For our sponsorship overview, click here.

 

The 2017 calendar is fresh off the presses, click here to view!

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
AdU: Account Management
2/21/2017
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
AdU: Account Management

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
YoungStars: Fashion 4WRD
2/23/2017
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
YoungStars: Fashion 4WRD

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Smart Technology: Programmatic’s Promised Efficiency
3/7/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Smart Technology: Programmatic’s Promised Efficiency

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
PARTNERED EVENT: Ad Relief

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
Presentation Skills Workshop
3/20/2017 » 3/29/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Presentation Skills Workshop

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Mobile Breakfast presented by Yahoo!
3/23/2017
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Mobile Breakfast presented by Yahoo!

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Pokeraoke
4/6/2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Auto Breakfast presented by Place IQ
4/19/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
IDEA AWARDS GALA
6/1/2017
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
IDEA AWARDS GALA

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Intern Summit Series
6/14/2017 » 7/12/2017
Time: 6:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
Entertainment Breakfast
7/6/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
Presentation Skills Workshop
7/10/2017 » 7/19/2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Summer Soiree
7/20/2017
Location: Pacific Palisades, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Connections + Cocktails: SOUTH BAY
8/17/2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Motor City West
9/7/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Industry News
more Events

2/21/2017
AdU: Account Management

2/23/2017
YoungStars: Fashion 4WRD

Join Today
Join ThinkLA and save on events, get priority registration, and more.
Click for more info.
  • contact
  • 3535 Hayden Avenue
  • Suite 300
  • Culver City, CA 90232
  • 310.876.0650
  • info@thinkLA.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal