Sign In   |   Subscribe   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

 

For our sponsorship overview, click here.

 

The 2017 calendar is fresh off the presses, click here to view!

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Connections + Cocktails: Benefiting Ad Relief
5/11/2017
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Connections + Cocktails: Benefiting Ad Relief

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
The Art of Verbal Courage For Women
5/16/2017
Location: Playa Vista,, California    Time: 6:30 PM
The Art of Verbal Courage For Women

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
ThinkLA 5k Benefitting Ad Relief
5/20/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
ThinkLA 5k Benefitting Ad Relief

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Presentation Skills Bootcamp
5/23/2017
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Presentation Skills Bootcamp

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
IDEA Awards Gala
6/1/2017
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
IDEA Awards Gala

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Account Planning
6/6/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM
Account Planning

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Intern Summit Series
6/14/2017 » 7/12/2017
Time: 6:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Media Planning
6/20/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM
Media Planning

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
Entertainment Breakfast
7/6/2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Summer Soiree
7/20/2017
Location: Pacific Palisades, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Connections + Cocktails: SOUTH BAY
8/17/2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Motor City West
9/7/2017
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
AdJam: Battle of the Agency Bands
9/21/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Presentation Skills Workshop
10/9/2017 » 10/18/2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Industry News
more Events

5/11/2017
Connections + Cocktails: Benefiting Ad Relief

5/16/2017
The Art of Verbal Courage For Women

5/20/2017
ThinkLA 5k Benefitting Ad Relief

5/23/2017
Presentation Skills Bootcamp

Join Today
Join ThinkLA and save on events, get priority registration, and more.
Click for more info.
  • contact
  • 3535 Hayden Avenue
  • Suite 300
  • Culver City, CA 90232
  • 310.876.0650
  • info@thinkLA.org
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal