Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

 

For our Membership and Sponsorship overview, click here.

Check out our printer-friendly ThinkLA 2017 Calendar

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Cannabis Marketing: Making the Agency Connection
8/23/2017
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:00 PM
Cannabis Marketing: Making the Agency Connection

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Charity Golf Tournament benefitting Ad Relief
9/12/2017
Location: Moorpark, California    Time: 8:00 AM
Charity Golf Tournament benefitting Ad Relief

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
AdJam: AdChella
9/28/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
AdJam: AdChella

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Motor City West: Automotive 2020
10/5/2017
Location: Long Beach, California    Time: 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Motor City West: Automotive 2020

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Facilitation: The Superpower of Getting Sh*t Done
10/17/2017
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Facilitation: The Superpower of Getting Sh*t Done

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
Advanced TV Breakfast
10/20/2017
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 8:00 AM
Advanced TV Breakfast

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Connections + Cocktails
10/26/2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Presentation Skills Workshop
11/7/2017
Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Presentation Skills Workshop

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Turkey Bowl
11/16/2017
Time: 6:30 - 11:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Programmatic Summit
11/29/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
Programmatic Summit

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Toys For Tots Holiday Party + Toy Drive
12/7/2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Not A Member?Join now

310.876.0650
3535 Hayden Ave. Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90232