Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

 

For our fresh 2018 Membership and Sponsorship overview, click here.

Check out our printer-friendly ThinkLA 2018 Calendar

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Advanced TV Breakfast presented by Spectrum Reach
4/26/2018
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Advanced TV Breakfast presented by Spectrum Reach

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Pokeraoke 2018: Tiki Party
5/3/2018
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Pokeraoke 2018: Tiki Party

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Improv + Building Future Skills
5/8/2018
Location: Los Angeles, CA    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Improv + Building Future Skills

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Connections & Cocktails at The Hudson
5/9/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Connections & Cocktails at The Hudson

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
IDEA Awards Gala
6/7/2018
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
IDEA Awards Gala

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Intern Summit Series
6/13/2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Entertainment Breakfast
7/12/2018
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Summer Soiree
7/26/2018
Time: 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
YoungStars
8/15/2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Connections & Cocktails
8/22/2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Charity Golf Tournament benefitting Ad Relief
9/12/2018
Location: Moorpark    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Self-Care for Working Women
9/18/2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
AdJam
9/27/2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Not A Member?Join now

310.876.0650
3535 Hayden Ave. Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90232