Sign In   |   Subscribe   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page
thinkLA Directory
Share |
Executive Committee | Board of Directors| Interactive Council | Young Professionals Council | Staff


Executive Committee

Co-President: Tim HandVP OEM Sales - West, Kelley Blue Book

Co-President: Kristi VandenBosch, Chief Digital Officer, MXM

Chairman to the Office of President: Eric Johnson, President, Ignited

Chairman to the Office of President: Jerry McGeeEVP, President Western Region, American Association of Advertising Agencies

Treasurer: Barbara OverlieChief Financial Officer, TBWA\Chiat\Day

Young Professionals President: Samantha Perlich, Account Executive, West, xAd

Board of Directors

Greg Castronuovo, President, OMD

Adam Gerhart, U.S. CEO, Mindshare

Karen Hunt, EVP, Global Managing Partner, Universal McCann

Pete Imwalle, Executive VP, Chief Operating Officer, RPA

Stuart McLean, CEO, Content & Co

Angela Pih, Executive Talent Connector, Creative Circle

Zach Rosenberg, President, MBMG Media

Karin Schaer, Executive Director of Marketing & Business Development, TBWA\Chiat\Day

Frank Scherma, President, Radical Media

Lisa SolomonVP of Sales, West Coast, NBCUniversal

Jeff Sweat, President, Mister Sweat

Carol Terakawa, SVP, Strategic Sales Development, Screenvision Media

Scott Wensman, Managing Director, Mindshare

Jeff White, Chief Marketing Officer, North America, Deutsch

Heidi Williams, VP, Director of Human Resources, Dailey

Debra Wurzel, Consultant, AAR Partners


IDEA Council

President: Lisa Solomon, VP of Sales, West Coast, NBCUniversal

Co-Secretary: Beth Greve

Co-Secretary: Lindsey Kollross, Strategic Director AOL


Megan Amic, Director, Digital Media, NBCUniversal

Jim Baudino, VP of Business Development, Merry Jane Media

Kyle Carpenter, Account Director, Yahoo!

Mike Chu, VP, Media Sales, GlobalWide Media

Charlotte Cochrane, SVP, Managing Director, Digital, Horizon Media

Jennifer Klawin, SVP Brand Strategy, West, BuzzFeed

Joao Machado, Director of Mobile, OMD

Myra Marayag, VP of Sales, Defy Media

Sara Morton

Elizabeth (Newman) Primm, Sales Manager, Twitter

Ben Sarmiento, Executive Director, Sales - Auto, Eyeview Digital

Lisa Tanner, VP, Group Account Director, RPA

Jason Yoong, ‎VP of Digital Strategy, Vizeum


Young Professionals Council

President: Samantha Perlich, Account Executive West, xAd

VP: Awesta Wahab, Sr. Account Executive, TapAd


Sunny Behniwal, Account Executive, Conversant, LLC

Brook Hauge Sr. Strategist, Canvas Worldwide

Derek Hand Assistant Media Buyer Palisades, Media Group

Severin Nesselhauf

Bennett Ng Ad Operations, Evolve Media

Cynthia Pena PR Assistant Account Executive, Team One 

Elizabeth Thrash Media Supervisor, Moxie

Liz Weinsten

Jana Wentz Management Supervisor, RPA

Roya Zand, Senior Media Planner, Mindshare



Susan Franceschini, Executive Director, ThinkLA
Don Lupo, Director of Content and Marketing, ThinkLA

Linda Schwab, Event & Sponsorship Director, ThinkLA

Emily Hope, Event Manager, ThinkLA

Andrea Green, Office Manager, ThinkLA

Bonnie TsaiMembership Coordinator, ThinkLA

Martin Aranda, Event Coordinator, ThinkLA

Nick Iverson, Content Manager, ThinkLA



Legal Counsel: Fred Ansis, Partner, Reed Smith

Accountant: Gregg Kaufman, Partner, Kaufman & Seargeant

Industry News
more Events

11/21/2016 » 12/9/2016
Toys for Tots Toy Drive

Conscious Working Moms

YoungStars Fashion 4WRD presented by Forbes

Join Today
Join ThinkLA and save on events, get priority registration, and more.
Click for more info.
  • contact
  • 3535 Hayden Avenue
  • Suite 300
  • Culver City, CA 90232
  • 310.876.0650
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal