Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

 

For our fresh 2018 Membership and Sponsorship overview, click here.

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
How to Focus in a Distracting World
1/29/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
How to Focus in a Distracting World

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
Connections & Cocktails
1/30/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Connections & Cocktails

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
ThinkLA Partners with Empowership

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Managing Perceptions
2/5/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Managing Perceptions

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
Spring CanJam
2/9/2019
Location: Commerce, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring CanJam

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Quimble Improv: Bringing the Bliss Back to Business
3/12/2019
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Quimble Improv: Bringing the Bliss Back to Business

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
ELC Live!
3/27/2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Auto Breakfast
4/9/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Connections & Cocktails
4/18/2019
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Presentation Skills
4/23/2019
Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Cannabis Advertising
5/16/2019
Time: 6:00 pm -9:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
IDEA Awards Gala
6/13/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Not A Member?Join now

310.876.0650
3535 Hayden Ave. Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90232