Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

Check out our print-friendly calendar.

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Professional Forums Kickoff
1/27/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 4-9 PM
Professional Forums Kickoff

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
ELC Live! Let's Get Political
2/20/2020
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
ELC Live! Let

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
Spring CanJam
3/7/2020
Location: Commerce, California    Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Spring CanJam

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Pro Dev: Self-Care for Working Women
3/10/2020
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Pro Dev: Self-Care for Working Women

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Entertainment Breakfast
4/21/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
World Poker Tournament
5/20/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Not A Member?Join now

310.876.0650
3535 Hayden Ave. Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90232