Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

Check out our print-friendly calendar.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
New Manager Bootcamp: Four Week Digital Course
5/15/2019 » 12/17/2019
Time: This class begins as soon as you decide to enroll.
New Manager Bootcamp: Four Week Digital Course

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Intern Summit Session 1
6/19/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM
Intern Summit Session 1

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Managing for Growth
6/25/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Managing for Growth

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Intern Summit Session 2: View of Advertising/Marketing
6/27/2019
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:30 PM
Intern Summit Session 2: View of Advertising/Marketing

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Presentation Skills
7/9/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Presentation Skills

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Intern Summit Session 3: How to Sell Yourself
7/10/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM
Intern Summit Session 3: How to Sell Yourself

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Entertainment Breakfast presented by Tremor Video DSP
7/11/2019
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Entertainment Breakfast presented by Tremor Video DSP

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Summer Soiree
7/25/2019
Location: Pacific Palisades, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Summer Soiree

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Connections & Cocktails
8/8/2019
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
Cannabis Advertising
8/15/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Charity Golf Tournament Benefitting Ad Relief
9/10/2019
Location: Moorpark, California    Time: 8:00 AM
Charity Golf Tournament Benefitting Ad Relief

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
AdJam 2019
9/26/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
AdJam 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Gaming Breakfast
10/15/2019
Location: Pacific Palisades, California   
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
Fall CanJam
10/19/2019
Location: Commerce, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Connections & Cocktails
11/7/2019
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Not A Member?Join now

310.876.0650
3535 Hayden Ave. Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90232