Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

Check out our print-friendly calendar.

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Connections & Cocktails
5/2/2019
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Connections & Cocktails

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Rethinking Negotiations
5/29/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
IDEA Awards Gala presented by Teads
6/13/2019
Location: Beverly HIlls, California    Time: 6:00 PM
IDEA Awards Gala presented by Teads

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Entertainment Breakfast presented by Tremor Video DSP
7/11/2019
Location: Marina del Rey    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Connections & Cocktails
8/8/2019
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
Cannabis Advertising
8/15/2019
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
AdJam 2019
9/26/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Gaming Breakfast
10/10/2019
Location: Pacific Palisades, California   
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
Fall CanJam
10/19/2019
Location: Commerce, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Connections & Cocktails
11/7/2019
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Not A Member?Join now

310.876.0650
3535 Hayden Ave. Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90232