Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

Check out our weekly webinar series, Think Thursday

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
Manager Boot Camp: Four Week Digital Course
7/9/2020 » 12/31/2020
Time: This class begins as soon as you decide to enroll.
Manager Boot Camp: Four Week Digital Course
Advertising Accelerator with Atheneum Collective
7/9/2020 » 12/31/2020
Time: This class begins as soon as you decide to enroll.
Advertising Accelerator with Atheneum Collective

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Virtual Entertainment Breakfast presented by Tremor Video
10/8/2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Virtual Entertainment Breakfast presented by Tremor Video

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
Virtual Pro Dev: Presentation Skills
10/12/2020 » 10/16/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Virtual Pro Dev: Presentation Skills

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Insights into The Big Shift with Dr. Jake Beniflah

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Virtual Auto Summit Presented by WarnerMedia
10/21/2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Virtual Auto Summit Presented by WarnerMedia

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
Pro Dev: Video Editing 101
10/26/2020
Pro Dev: Video Editing 101

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Pro Dev: Show Me The Money
11/10/2020
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
Pro Dev: Destressify with Mindfulness and Meditation
12/1/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
Virtual Toys for Tots: Holiday Party
12/4/2020
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Trivia Night: Ugly Sweater Edition
12/9/2020
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Not A Member?Join now

310.876.0650
4712 Admiralty Way, Suite 476
Marina del Rey, CA 90292