Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

Check out our print-friendly calendar.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
New Manager Bootcamp: Four Week Digital Course
5/15/2019 » 12/17/2019
Time: This class begins as soon as you decide to enroll.
New Manager Bootcamp: Four Week Digital Course

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Summer Soiree presented by true[X]
7/25/2019
Location: Pacific Palisades, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Summer Soiree presented by true[X]

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Connections & Cocktails
8/8/2019
Location: Westwood, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Connections & Cocktails

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
Cannabis Marketing Summit
8/15/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cannabis Marketing Summit

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Charity Golf Tournament Benefitting Ad Relief
9/10/2019
Location: Moorpark, California    Time: 8:00 AM
Charity Golf Tournament Benefitting Ad Relief

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
AdJam 2019
9/26/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
AdJam 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Gaming Breakfast
10/15/2019
Location: Pacific Palisades, California   
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
Fall CanJam
10/19/2019
Location: Commerce, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Presentation Skills
10/29/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Presentation Skills

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Connections & Cocktails
11/7/2019
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Toys for Tots Holiday Party
12/5/2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Not A Member?Join now

310.876.0650
3535 Hayden Ave. Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90232