Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

Check out our print-friendly calendar.

 

Past Events

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Quimble Improv: Bringing the Bliss Back to Business
3/12/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Quimble Improv: Bringing the Bliss Back to Business

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Emotional Intelligence
3/5/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Emotional Intelligence

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
Spring CanJam
2/9/2019
Location: Commerce, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring CanJam

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Managing Perceptions
2/5/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Managing Perceptions

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
ThinkLA Partners with Empowership

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
Connections & Cocktails
1/30/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Connections & Cocktails

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
How to Focus in a Distracting World
1/29/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
How to Focus in a Distracting World

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Toys for Tots Holiday Party
12/6/2018
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Toys for Tots Holiday Party

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Harnessing the Power of MarTech
11/27/2018
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 11:30 am - 5:30 pm
Harnessing the Power of MarTech

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
ELC Live!: The Power of Purpose
11/8/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
ELC Live!: The Power of Purpose

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Connections & Cocktails
11/7/2018
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:30 PM
Connections & Cocktails

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
New Manager Bootcamp: Four Week Digital Course
11/1/2018 » 11/30/2018
Time: This class begins as soon as you decide to enroll.
New Manager Bootcamp: Four Week Digital Course

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Think Bowl: Ghouls and Gutters
10/25/2018
Location: Westchester, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Think Bowl: Ghouls and Gutters

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
Fall CanJam
10/20/2018
Location: Commerce, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fall CanJam

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
ELC Live!: Path to the She Suite
10/18/2018
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
ELC Live!: Path to the She Suite
Displaying page 1 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Not A Member?Join now

310.876.0650
3535 Hayden Ave. Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90232