Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Sponsor an Event


At ThinkLA events, you'll hear from top-level speakers on cutting-edge topics, socialize and network with colleagues, increase your professional skill set, and give back to the community.

Check out our print-friendly calendar.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Manager Boot Camp: Four Week Digital Course
4/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
Time: This class begins as soon as you decide to enroll.
Manager Boot Camp: Four Week Digital Course
ThinkLA Partners with Atheneum Collective
4/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
Time: This class begins as soon as you decide to enroll.
ThinkLA Partners with Atheneum Collective
ThinkLA Partners with Empowership

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Basics of Video Editing, Three-Part Online Course

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
IamRemarkable
4/14/2020
Time: 10 - 11:30 AM
IamRemarkable

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Connections and Cocktails
6/3/2020
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Intern Summit: Night 1
6/23/2020
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Intern Summit: Night 2
6/25/2020
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
DIG Safe Space Series: Psychological Safety for Inclusive Cultures
6/30/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
DIG Safe Space Series: Psychological Safety for Inclusive Cultures

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Sports Marketing Breakfast
7/16/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
Summer Soiree
7/30/2020
Location: Pacific Palisades    Time: 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Cannabis Summit
8/6/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Not A Member?Join now

310.876.0650
3535 Hayden Ave. Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90232