ThinkLA Directory
Share |
Executive Committee | Board of Directors | IDEA Council | Emerging Leaders Council | Staff


Executive Committee

Co-President: Tim Hand, Industry Director, Automotive, Teads

Co-President: Pete ImwalleEVP, Chief Operating Officer, RPA

Vice-President: Eric Johnson, President, Ignited

Vice-President: Jerry McGeeEVP, President Western Region,4As

Treasurer: Steve OrensteinChief Financial Officer, Battery

YPC Co-President: Brook HaugeStrategy Supervisor, Canvas Worldwide

YPC Co-President: Jana WentzAccount Director, RPA



Board of Directors

Alexis Boerger, VP, Medialink

Luis Camano, Founder, Chief Creative, Key Activations

Sarah CeglarskiPartner,Chief Marketing Officer, Omelet

Serena Duff, EVP, General Manager, Horizon

Wanda KatoManaging Director, OMD

Stuart McLeanCEO, Content & Co

Samantha Perlich, Managing Director, National Sales, GroundTruth

Zach Rosenberg, President, MBMG Media

Karin SchaerChief Marketing Officer, The Firm

Frank Scherma, President, Radical Media

Jeff Sweat, President, Mister Sweat

Justin TaylorSenior Director, Digital Marketing, Activision

Carol Terakawa, Consultant

Aaron Walton, President, Walton Isaacson

Heidi Williams



IDEA Council

Co-President: Ben SarmientoVP, Sales - Auto, Eyeview Digital

Co-President: Lisa Tanner, SVP, Group Account Director, RPA

Vice-President: Lisa Solomon, Consultant

Sponsorship Chair: Megan Amic, Director, Media Strategy Media & Sponsorship, GMO, AT&T

Membership Chair: Jim Baudino, VP of Business Development, Merry Jane Media


Kyle Carpenter, Programmatic Solutions Mananger, Samsung Ads

Mike Chu, VP, Media Sales, GlobalWideMedia

Jennifer KlawinSVP Brand Strategy, West, BuzzFeed

Myra Marayag, VP of Sales, Defy Media

Julian Mintz, Head of West Coast Ad Sales, Roku

Sara MortonConsultant

Elizabeth Primm, Manager, Client Solutions, Twitter

Kim Brown Robinson, Consultant

Matt Smart, EDO

Autumn White, Head of Digital, West, OMD



Emerging Leaders Council

Co-President: Brook Hauge, Strategy Supervisor, Canvas Worldwide

Co-President: Jana Wentz, VP, Account Director, RPA

Vice-President: Leisha BeresonVP, Group Director, Canvas Worldwide

Sponsorship: Ryan BowersAccount Executive, The Trade Desk, Inc.

Co-Philanthropic Lead: Bennett Ng, Ad Ops, Pluto TV

Co-Philanthropic Lead: Walter ChenSenior Analyst, Canvas Worldwide

Membership Lead: Sunny Behniwal, Senior Account Executive, Adelphic

Co-Marketing Lead: Tenaya BookoutAccount Manager, Bradley and Montgomery

Co-Marketing Lead: Claire ThompsonSenior Strategist, Brand Connections, VICE Media


Katie Bakunas, Sr. Account Manager, The Trade Desk, Inc.

Matt Budke, Brand Parternships, West and MidWest, IntoMore

Danielle Ciappara, Manager, International Planning, Wavemaker

Chanel DeVetter, Marketing Manager, FIDM

Derek Hand, Strategist, Canvas Worldwide

Reggie Malasique, Media Strategists, OMD

Cynthia PenaAccount Executive, Marketing and Communications, Team One

Nathan PooreDigital Media Strategists, MBMG

Liz Weinsten, Marketing Associate, Gimbal

John Yi, Associate Director of Strategy, MBMG

Roya Zand, Media Supervisor, Essence Global



Susan Franceschini, Executive Director, ThinkLA

Don Lupo, Director of Content and Marketing, ThinkLA

Linda Schwab, Events and Sponsorship Director, ThinkLA

Lindsay ScogginsEvents Manager, ThinkLA

Olivia Christian, Admin Coordinator, ThinkLA

Andrea GreenOffice Manager, ThinkLA

Jaqueline MelendezMembership Coordinator, ThinkLA

Lindsay Scoggins, Events Manager, ThinkLA

Emily HopeCommunications Manager, ThinkLA

Jasmin Mendoza
Event andCommunications Intern, ThinkLA

Sara Hope Smith
, Content Manager and Designer, ThinkLA



Legal Counsel: Kathyleen O'Brian, Partner, Reed Smith

Accountant: Gregg Kaufman, Partner, Kaufman & Seargeant

Not A Member?Join now

3535 Hayden Ave. Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90232